

Voting Members Faculty

LaNae Jaimez, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

CSEA

Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin

Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt **Richard Crapuchettes**

<u>Students</u> Gabriel Johnson

Waleed Arif

<u>ALG</u> Máire Morinec Robin Darcangelo

Advisory Members

AGENDA **Shared Governance Council Special Meeting** April 10, 2013 **Board Room**

2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

AG	GENDA TOPIC	PURPOSE	DESIRED OUTCOME	TIME
1.	 (a) Call to Order (b) Approval of Agenda (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS 	Action		2:00 p.m.
2.	SCCD Integrated Energy Efficiency & Capital Improvement (Compass Energy) Dwight Calloway	Information/Action		
3.	Review of 2013-2014 Strategic Proposals Peter Cammish	Action		
4.	Adjournment	Action		4:00 p.m.